Team

Functie Naam Aanwezig E-mail
Directeur Yvon Rouwhorst ma t/m vr y.rouwhorst@galvani.nl
Secretariaat Rachel Reijers ma t/m wo
8.30 tot 12:00 uur
r.reijers@galvani.nl
Intern Begeleider
(algemeen)
Anja Luxemburg ma t/m do a.luxemburg@galvani.nl
Intern Begeleider
(kleuters)
Mijanou van Ingen ma t/m wo m.vaningen@galvani.nl
Onderbouwcoördinator
groep 1 t/m 4
Barbara van Kessel ma, do en vr b.vankessel@galvani.nl
Bovenbouwcoördinator
groep 5 t/m 8
Elise Beemsterboer ma t/m do e.beemsterboer@galvani.nl
0/1/2 A Sabine Vanderbroeck di /t/m vr s.vanderbroeck@galvani.nl
Sophie Stoutjesdijk ma s.stoutjesdijk@galvani.nl
0/1/2 B Irma Valentijn ma i.valentijn@galvani.nl
Saskia Elburg di t/m vr s.elburg@galvani.nl
0/1/2 C Marion Erkelens wo t/m vr m.erkelens@galvani.nl
Shirley Thomas ma, di s.thomas@galvani.nl
0/1/2 D Martha Oosterbaan ma, do, vr m.oosterbaan@galvani.nl
Sophie Stoutjesdijk di, wo s.stoutjesdijk@galvani.nl
0/1/2 E Pauline van Rappard wo, do, vr p.vanrappard@galvani.nl
Mijanou van Ingen di,wo m.vaningen@galvani.nl
3 A Mariel Veen ma t/m vr m.veen@galvani.nl
3 B Marion Puijk ma, di, do m.puijk@galvani.nl
Barbara van Kessel do, vr b.vankessel@galvani.nl
4 A Kieren Badloe ma, do, vr k.badloe@galvani.nl
Irma Valentijn di, wo i.valentijn@galvani.nl
4 B Laura van den Steen ma, do, vr s.vandensteen@galvani.nl
Susanne Bökenkamp di, wo s.bokenkamp@galvani.nl
5 A Ineke Helder ma t/m wo i.helder@galvani.nl
Nelleke de Kort do,vr n.dekort@galvani.nl
5 B Maarten Wright ma t/m vr m.wright@galvani.nl
6 A Lotte Vierling ma t/m vr l.vierling@galvani.nl
6 B Alex Bogers ma t/m vr a.bogers@galvani.nl
7 A Lisa Maessen ma t/m vr l.maessen@galvani.nl
7 B Rob Geerling ma, di, do, vr r.geerling@galvani.nl
Joeska van Werven wo j.vanwerven@galvani.nl
8 A Marjan ten Hoopen di, wo, do, vr m.tenhoopen@galvani.nl
Monica van Schie ma m.vanschie@galvani.nl
8 B Elise Beemsterboer wo, do, vr e.beemsterboer@galvani.nl
Wim Peereboom ma, di w.peereboom@galvani.nl
Conciërge Jan Toet ma t/m vr j.toet@galvani.nl
Onderwijsondersteuning Marian Krapels-Mul ma t/m vr m.krapels@galvani.nl
Administratie ​Rachel Reijers ma t/m wo r.reijers@galvani.nl
Gymleerkracht Carolien van Kilsdonk ma, di, do c.vankilsdonk@galvani.nl