Team

Functie Naam Aanwezig E-mail
Directeur Yvon Rouwhorst ma t/m do y.rouwhorst@galvani.nl
Secretariaat Rachel Reijers ma t/m wo
8.30 tot 12:00 uur
r.reijers@galvani.nl
Intern Begeleider
algemeen
Anja Luxemburg ma t/m do a.luxemburg@galvani.nl
Intern Begeleider
groepen 3 en 4
Laura van den Steen ma l.vandensteen@galvani.nl
Intern Begeleider
kleuters
Mijanou van Ingen wo m.vaningen@galvani.nl
Onderbouwcoördinator
kleuters
Saskia Elburg ma, wo, do en vr s.elburg@galvani.nl
Middenbouwcoördinator
groepen 3 t/m 5
Barbara van Kessel ma, do en vr b.vankessel@galvani.nl
Bovenbouwcoördinator
groepen 6 t/m 8
Elise Beemsterboer ma, wo, do en vr e.beemsterboer@galvani.nl
0/1/2 A Sabine Vanderbroeck di /t/m vr s.vanderbroeck@galvani.nl
Margriet Wagner ma m.wagner@galvani.nl
 0/1/2 B Saskia Elburg wo t/m vr s.elburg@galvani.nl
Karin Küppers ma, di k.kuppers@galvani.nl
 0/1/2 C Marion Erkelens wo t/m vr m.erkelens@galvani.nl
Sophie Stoutjesdijk ma, di s.stoutjesdijk@galvani.nl
 0/1/2 D Sylvia Kruithof ma, wo t/m vr s.kruithof@galvani.nl
Margriet Wagner di m.wagner@galvani.nl
 0/1/2 E Rianne Heemskerk wo, do, vr r.heemskerk@galvani.nl
Mijanou van Ingen ma, di m.vaningen@galvani.nl
 3 A Kieren Badloe ma, di, wo en vr k.badloe@galvani.nl
Karin Küppers do k.kuppers@galvani.nl
3 B Pauline van Rappard ma t/m wo p.vanrappard@galvani.nl
Barbara van Kessel do, vr b.vankessel@galvani.nl
4 A Irma Valentijn ma t/m wo i.valentijn@galvani.nl
Laura van den Steen do, vr l.vandensteen@galvani.nl
4 B Elliot Rice ma t/m vr e.rice@galvani.nl
5 A Ineke Helder ma t/m wo i.helder@galvani.nl
Nelleke de Kort do,vr n.dekort@galvani.nl
5 B Maarten Wright ma t/m vr m.wright@galvani.nl
6 A Alex Bogers ma t/m vr a.bogers@galvani.nl
6 B  Robert Geerling ma, do, vr  r.geerling@galvani.nl
Susanne Bökenkamp di, wo s.bokenkamp@galvani.nl
7 A Lotte Vierling ma , di, wo en vr l.vierling@galvani.nl
Elise Beemsterboer do e.beemsterboer@galvani.nl
 7 B Imke Herold ma, di i.herold@galvani.nl
Manja Baar wo t/m vr m.baar@galvani.nl
 8 A Lex Lehman di t/m vr l.lehman@galvani.nl
Elise Beemsterboer vr e.beemsterboer@galvani.nl
 8 B Marjan ten Hoopen di t/m vr m.tenhoopen@galvani.nl
Monica van Schie ma m.vanschie@galvani.nl
 Conciërge  Jan Toet ma t/m vr  j.toet@galvani.nl
 Onderwijsondersteuning Marian Krapels-Mul ma t/m do m.krapels@galvani.nl
Klassenassistent kleuters Desiree Chatelin ma t/m vr d.chatelin@galvani.nl
Gymleerkracht Gino van Erven  ma t/m vr  g.vanerven@galvani.nl